Board of Directors


Louise McKinnon – Chair,
Glenn Blackwell – Vice Chair,
Jolly Barnes – Secretary
Lisa Stone – Treasurer
Jamie Ellis – Fundraising Events Co-Chair
Kymberly Jackson – Fundraising Events Co-Chair
Steve Witchey- Resource Chair,
Charlie Bedgood, IV
Johnnie Evans
Debby Futrell
Chris Hill
Walter Hough
Worth Joyner, III
Stephen Taylor
Willie William, Sr.

The Board of Directors of CHEW is made up of individuals who are deeply committed to seeing that in Wilson County no child is prevented from learning, growing and developing their God-given potential because of hunger.

Ours is a servant board.  Our nonprofit is made up of all volunteers.  We have no paid staff.  All money possible that is given to CHEW goes to provide food for our chronically hungry children.  We receive no government funding!